C.S.J.M. UNIVERSITY , KANPUR

COLLEGE NAME / CODE :L.H. GOVT. AYURVEDIC COLLEGE, PILIBHIT For Col												
Centre No	Roll No	Category	Enroll No	Name	Father Name	Session	Subject	Report1	Report2	Report3	Report4	Result
MC01	4091101	R		DR AJAY KUMAR CHAURASIA	SRI MOHAN CHAURASIA	2005	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091102	R		DR BABITA VERMA	SRI BHAGWATI VERMA	2006	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091103	R		DR GIRJESH KUMAR UPADHYAY	SRI RAM UJAGIR UPADHYAY	2005	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091104	R		DR KAMAL KUMAR SINGH	SRI S.P.SINGH	2006	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091105	R		DR KAMLESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	SRI MATA PRASAD TRIPATHI	2005	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	UNSATISFACTORY	FAILED
MC01	4091106	R		DR NARENDRA GUPTA	SRI BABU LAL GUPTA	2006	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091107	R	CSJMA11001233001	DR. PRACHI SINGH	W/O DR. D. N .SINGH	2010	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	UNSATISFACTORY	FAILED
MC01	4091108	R		DR RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	SRI SURENDRA NATH SINGH	2005	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091109	R		DR. RAM MUNISH	SRI BANSH LAL	2005	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091110	R		DR SNAJIV KUMAR BAJPAI	SRI RAJENDRA NARAYAN BAJPAI	2006	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	UNSATISFACTORY	FAILED
MC01	4091111	R		DR SURESH KUMAR	SRI MUNNA LAL	2006	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED
MC01	4091112	R		DR VIJAY GAUTAM	SRI DEEN DAYAL	2005	MD - DRAVYAGUN VIGYAN	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	SATISFACTORY	PASSED

DATE OF RESULT DECLERATION : 08/01/2015